I’m trying to delete old recordings and free up storage space. I was able to delete all the old recordings on the History & Recordings page. They are also gone on the Broadcaster page, however my storage is still full after 2 days.
Do I need to manually empty the trash? I can’t find any options to reclaim storage after deleting old recordings.